Gus Cosio says so

Ideas on the Philippine Stock Market

my new wordpress site

dear blog readers,

I am now in the process of developing a new site which I hope can block out disruptive activities.  I plan to have the first post by Monday.  Please check again with this site for the new site address.  I am just testing it for administration.  i am not that tech savvy so it is taking me sometime to familiarize with the site.  Bear with me a little more.

 

Gus Cosio

P.S.  For Cebu followers, i will be emceeing the Cebu launch of firstmetrosec.com.ph on-line trading in Cebu on the 17th of March.  Those who want to be invited, you can send me you names and a few details at guscosio@yahoo.com although I confess that will have to screen you first.  Please email me asap so I can work on it.

March 9, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

